Response to Academic Honesty

I believe that being academically honest in the work I do in college is important to my education, my confidence, and sense of worth. It ensures that I understand and comprehend the subject that I am learning, and establishes my personal and professional integrity and credibility. I never really thought about Academic Honestly this critically before. I never thought I would be a college student, but I have come a long way since dropping out of high school and earning my GED. At my age I have a lot more to lose if caught being academically dishonest. The consequences are not worth the risks.

Leave a Reply

